March 3, 2024 to April 18, 2024

Minnesota Wild

Overview

Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center 199 W Kellogg Blvd St. Paul, MN 55113
Website

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, March 3 to Wednesday, June 12
  • Sunday, March 10 to Wednesday, June 19
  • Tuesday, March 12 to Friday, June 21
  • Thursday, March 14 to Sunday, June 23
  • Saturday, March 23 to Tuesday, July 2
  • Thursday, March 28 to Sunday, July 7
  • Saturday, March 30 to Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, April 2 to Friday, July 12
  • Thursday, April 4 to Sunday, July 14
  • Saturday, April 6 to Tuesday, July 16
  • Thursday, April 18 to Sunday, July 28